Bangladesh Premier League T20
The fourth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is going to take place in this coming November; BCB Media Committee chairman Jalal Yunus informed about the matter.
Latest topics
Buy Now

Rangpur Riders - 2017 Squad

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Rangpur Riders - 2017 Squad

Post  Admin on Thu Jun 22, 2017 2:32 am

Coach :

Tom Moody

Overseas Players List :

1. Samuel Badree (West Indies)
2. Johnson Charles (West Indies)
3. Thisara Perera (Sri Lanka)
4. Ravi Bopara (England)
5. Chris Gayle (West Indies)
6. Kusal Perera (Sri Lanka)
7. David Willey (England)

Players List :
1. Mashrafe Mortaza
2. Rubel Hossain
3. Arafat Sunny


Posts : 469
Points : 1298
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2011-12-23
Age : 24
Location : Dhaka

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum