Bangladesh Premier League T20
The fourth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is going to take place in this coming November; BCB Media Committee chairman Jalal Yunus informed about the matter.
BPL Updates
  • GTV & Massranga will telecast BPL 2017
  • Sylhet Royals coming back in BPL 2017
  • Players draft will be on 16th September
  • BPL 2017 starts from 2nd November
Buy Now
Latest topics

Chittagong Vikings Squad

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Post  Admin on Mon Nov 09, 2015 2:00 am

Mohammad Amir,
Umar Akmal,
Elton Chigumbura,
Kamran Akmal,
Chamara Kapugedera,
Jeevan Mendis,
Anamul Haque,
Taskin Ahmed,
Ziaur Rahman,
Elias Sunny,
Naeem Islam,
Saeed Ajmal,
Enamul Haque Jr,
Robin Peterson,
Saiful Islam,
Nafees Iqbal,
Tamim Iqbal,
Robiul Islam,
Tillakaratne Dilshan

Full Squad List:

Posts : 461
Points : 1272
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2011-12-23
Age : 24
Location : Dhaka

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum