Bangladesh Premier League T20
The fourth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is going to take place in this coming November; BCB Media Committee chairman Jalal Yunus informed about the matter.
BPL Updates
  • Channel 9 got broadcast rights again
  • Rajshahi & Khulna coming back
  • Sylhet SuperStars will not participate in BPL 2016
  • Players draft will be on 30th September
  • BPL 2016 starts from 4th November
Latest topics
» Chittagong Vikings - 2016 Squad
Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:57 pm by Admin

» 168 overseas players added in BPL-4 draft
Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:17 pm by Admin

» 133 cricketers included in the ‘Palyers draft of BPL4
Tue Sep 27, 2016 10:56 pm by Admin

» Gayle goes to Barisal, Afridi to play for Rangpur in the BPL 4
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:05 pm by Admin

» Dhaka Dynamites - 2016 Squad
Tue Sep 27, 2016 4:45 pm by Admin

» Shakib Al Hasan becomes top icon for BPL
Tue Sep 27, 2016 4:30 pm by Admin

» Comilla Victorians - 2016 Squad
Tue Sep 27, 2016 4:08 pm by Admin

» Rangpur Riders - 2016 Squad
Tue Sep 27, 2016 5:26 am by Admin

» Shakib heads the icon list of BPL 2016
Mon Sep 26, 2016 11:57 pm by Admin



View previous topic View next topic Go down


Post  Admin on Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:04 pm

BPL 2015 ticket price list draft has been announced by BCB. BPL T20 2015 Gallery ticket price will be 200 Taka, International Pavilion 500 Tk, Grand Stand 1000 Tk and Hospitality Box 10000 Tk for each day for group stage matches. Each person can enjoy both the matches of a day with one ticket. BPL 2015 semi-final & final match ticket prices will be declared later. This ticket price for BPL 2015 will be applicable for both SBNCS Mirpur Stadium and ZACS Chittagong Stadium.

BPL 2015 Ticket Price List

  • Gallery: 200 Tk.

  • International Gallery: 500 Tk.

  • Grand Stand: 1000 Tk.

  • Hospitality Box: 10000 Tk.

While BPL 2015 T20 tournament is still one month away to start, students demand lower ticket price for BPL T20 matches in Dhaka & Chittagong. Talking with many students, RootsBD understands, a ticket price of 100 Tk for gallery would be widely accepted by students, whom are the main visitor counts in the stadiums and much needed for the success of BPL T20 2015.

In BPL 2015 T20 group stage, the first match of the day will start at 2pm which will end approximately at 5:20 in the afternoon and the second match will start at 6:45 pm which is expected to end within 10:05 pm.

Most of the BPL 2015 T20 matches will be played in SBNCS Mirpur Stadium in Dhaka including the semi-finals & the grand final. Few matches of BPL 2015 will be played in ZACS Chittagong Stadium.

You might buy online tickets from here: Ticket Chai

Posts : 429
Points : 1176
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2011-12-23
Age : 23
Location : Dhaka

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum